Garden Incinerator
 

0 items in cart, £0.00

View Cart

The Fire Pit A Faroes Novel 3 from Titan Books

Price not available at this time

Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours

Shipping: Shipping cost is calculated during checkout.

Not Available to Buy - Awaiting stock

Related Products
 
Buy It Now fromBuy It Now On Amazon


Description

Introducing: The Fire Pit A Faroes Novel 3 by Titan Books

We are proud to stock the brilliant The Fire Pit A Faroes Novel 3.

With so many on offer today, it is wise to have a brand you can recognise. The The Fire Pit A Faroes Novel 3 is certainly that and will be a excellent purchase.

For this price, the The Fire Pit A Faroes Novel 3 is widely respected and is always a regular choice for most people. Titan Books have provided some great touches and this equals great value.

Manufacturer Description

“A winner for fans of both Scandinavian and British procedurals... a complicated tangle of secret motivations that fans of Henning Mankell and Elizabeth George will appreciate.” BOOKLIST (starred review) on THE BLOOD STRAND
In the wake of a dying man’s apparent suicide, the skeleton of a young woman is discovered on a windswept hillside. Detective Hjalti Hentze suspects that it is the body of a Norwegian woman reported missing forty years earlier, while a commune occupied the land, and whose death may be linked to the abduction and rape of a local Faroese girl.
Meanwhile British DI Jan Reyna is pursuing his investigation into his mother’s suicide. But as he learns more about her final days, links between the two cases start to appear: a conspiracy of murder and abuse spanning four decades. And as Hentze puts the same pieces together, he realizes that Reyna is willing to go further than ever before to learn the truth…

Features
Attributes

Related Products

Centurion Supports Nusku Luxurious And Premium Multi-functional Black With Ceramic Tiles 360 Outdoor Garden Patio Heater Round Fire Pit Brazier from Centurion Supports

Centurion Supports N...

£149.95

Purchase the fantastic Centurion Supports Nusku Luxurious And Premium Multi-functional Black With Ceramic Tiles 360 Outdoor Garden Patio Heater Round Fire Pit Brazier by Centurion ...

Add To Cart Details
Beacon Star 30 Inch Diam Outdoor Coffee Table With Integral Fire Pit Chromed Bbq Grid Spark Guard Weather Cover

Beacon Star 30 Inch ...

£139.99

See the excellent Beacon Star 30 Inch Diam Outdoor Coffee Table With Integral Fire Pit Chromed Bbq Grid Spark Guard Weather Cover online at Garden incinerators & Fire Pits. Availab...

Add To Cart Details
20kg The Chemical Hut Quality Seasoned Dried Softwood Logs For Firewood Pits Open Fire Stoves - Comes With Thechemicalhut Anti-bac Pen by The Chemical Hut

20kg The Chemical Hu...

£17.49

Purchase the brilliant 20kg The Chemical Hut Quality Seasoned Dried Softwood Logs For Firewood Pits Open Fire Stoves - Comes With Thechemicalhut Anti-bac Pen by The Chemical Hut on...

Add To Cart Details
Villa Beacon 35 Inch Diam Natural Slate Coffee Table With Fire Pit Bbq Grill Safety Cover

Villa Beacon 35 Inch...

£174.99

View the acclaimed Villa Beacon 35 Inch Diam Natural Slate Coffee Table With Fire Pit Bbq Grill Safety Cover here at Garden incinerators & Fire Pits. Here to buy at a reduced price...

Add To Cart Details