The Fire Pit A Faroes Novel 3 from Titan Books

Price: £3.99
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2020-05-14 03:47:56 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on http://www.amazon.co.uk/ at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED \'AS IS\' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

Product Description

We are proud to stock the brilliant The Fire Pit A Faroes Novel 3.

With so many on offer today, it is wise to have a brand you can recognise. The The Fire Pit A Faroes Novel 3 is certainly that and will be a excellent purchase.

For this price, the The Fire Pit A Faroes Novel 3 is widely respected and is always a regular choice for most people. Titan Books have provided some great touches and this equals great value.

Manufacturer Description

“A winner for fans of both Scandinavian and British procedurals... a complicated tangle of secret motivations that fans of Henning Mankell and Elizabeth George will appreciate.” BOOKLIST (starred review) on THE BLOOD STRAND
In the wake of a dying man’s apparent suicide, the skeleton of a young woman is discovered on a windswept hillside. Detective Hjalti Hentze suspects that it is the body of a Norwegian woman reported missing forty years earlier, while a commune occupied the land, and whose death may be linked to the abduction and rape of a local Faroese girl.
Meanwhile British DI Jan Reyna is pursuing his investigation into his mother’s suicide. But as he learns more about her final days, links between the two cases start to appear: a conspiracy of murder and abuse spanning four decades. And as Hentze puts the same pieces together, he realizes that Reyna is willing to go further than ever before to learn the truth…

Write a Review