Garden Incinerator
 

0 items in cart, £0.00

View Cart

The Fire Pit A Faroes Novel 3 from Titan Books

Price not available at this time

Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours

Shipping: Shipping cost is calculated during checkout.

Not Available to Buy - Awaiting stock

Related Products
 
Buy It Now fromBuy It Now On Amazon


Description

Introducing: The Fire Pit A Faroes Novel 3 by Titan Books

We are proud to stock the brilliant The Fire Pit A Faroes Novel 3.

With so many on offer today, it is wise to have a brand you can recognise. The The Fire Pit A Faroes Novel 3 is certainly that and will be a excellent purchase.

For this price, the The Fire Pit A Faroes Novel 3 is widely respected and is always a regular choice for most people. Titan Books have provided some great touches and this equals great value.

Manufacturer Description

“A winner for fans of both Scandinavian and British procedurals... a complicated tangle of secret motivations that fans of Henning Mankell and Elizabeth George will appreciate.” BOOKLIST (starred review) on THE BLOOD STRAND
In the wake of a dying man’s apparent suicide, the skeleton of a young woman is discovered on a windswept hillside. Detective Hjalti Hentze suspects that it is the body of a Norwegian woman reported missing forty years earlier, while a commune occupied the land, and whose death may be linked to the abduction and rape of a local Faroese girl.
Meanwhile British DI Jan Reyna is pursuing his investigation into his mother’s suicide. But as he learns more about her final days, links between the two cases start to appear: a conspiracy of murder and abuse spanning four decades. And as Hentze puts the same pieces together, he realizes that Reyna is willing to go further than ever before to learn the truth…

Features
Attributes

Related Products

Centurion Supports Nusku Luxurious And Premium Multi-functional Black With Ceramic Tiles 360 Outdoor Garden Patio Heater Round Fire Pit Brazier from Centurion Supports

Centurion Supports N...

£149.95

Purchase the fantastic Centurion Supports Nusku Luxurious And Premium Multi-functional Black With Ceramic Tiles 360 Outdoor Garden Patio Heater Round Fire Pit Brazier by Centurion ...

Add To Cart Details
Powcog Supreme Heat Resistant Protective Leather Gloves In Red Perfect For Log Wood Burners Outdoor Fire Pits Barbecues And Bonfires by POWCOG

Powcog Supreme Heat ...

£6.45

Buy the fantastic Powcog Supreme Heat Resistant Protective Leather Gloves In Red Perfect For Log Wood Burners Outdoor Fire Pits Barbecues And Bonfires by POWCOG online today. This ...

Add To Cart Details
Kingfisher Outfire Fire Pit Bbq by Bonnington Plastics Ltd

Kingfisher Outfire F...

£45.69

Get the excellent Kingfisher Outfire Fire Pit Bbq by Bonnington Plastics Ltd online today. This sought after product is currently in stock - purchase securely on Garden incinerator...

Add To Cart Details
Campfire - Camp Camping Fire Pit Logs Flames Dog Tag Bottle Opener from Graphics and More

Campfire - Camp Camp...

£6.59

Buy the fantastic Campfire - Camp Camping Fire Pit Logs Flames Dog Tag Bottle Opener by Graphics and More online today. This popular product is currently available - get securely o...

Add To Cart Details